MIAMI

A recent trip to Miami excited my creative senses of touch, sound, and sight in a distinctly different way than the colder, foggier San Francisco climate.  Under a star-filled Miami sky, public places are filled with spectacular fountains spraying colors of fuchsia, bright green and pink. While I shot a number of the usual ocean and beach shots, the night lights, unique structures, street scenes, and other random images captured me.    Poolside after a brief rain.  A  beach covered with  footprints.

The street scene is colorful and edgy.

At dusk, the

lights come  on and invite you to come and be seen.

I loved the Latin American vibe of Miami; the anything goes art and architecture.  The warm, balmy evenings and the glowing lights.  Everywhere I looked a place, a thing intrigued me and my camera clicked away.

3 responses to “MIAMI

Leave a Reply

